top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmy M

4/13/19

I just finished my EMC reflection.

As we are nearing the end of the year, I hope that maybe we could possibly incorporate and put in something that is more personal? Like an experiment or a survey, maybe sitting down and having conversations with other people.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

6/1/19

It has been quite a long time since I have blogged. I have worked on my speech for EMC for a bit, I have an outline that I would like to follow (of course it is not final and there are edits to be mad

4/5/19

Plan for the final paper draft: -Meet thursday (hopefully) at round table -Gather information -Final paper topic: Confidence and finding something that can help you to move out of your comfort zone wi

3/21/19

March SDA. I will probably do a written piece on how introversion and faith are related/connected.

bottom of page